Bernz Reveals Track List For “See You On The Other Side”


Not long ago, Strange Music artist Bernz announced that he would be releasing his first solo album, titled See You On The Other Side. While he is best known as one half of the emcee duo ¡Mayday!, it’s become clear that fans of both the group and Bernz himself are extremely hyped to hear some solo material. After all, I think it’s safe to say that most rap groups have the talent needed to go both solo and be combined. That being said, while the cover art for the album has already been released, the official track listing is also now available!

Tracklisting!! #SeeYouOnTheOtherSide july 8th!! Preorder link in BIO

A post shared by mrbernz (@mrbernz) on

Now that is one hell of a track listing! With features like Tech N9ne, MURS, and Jarren Benton, this album is definitely going to be pure fire. Get the date July 8th written in your calendars and pre-order a copy of the album TODAY!

All pre-order packages come with an autographed copy of See You On The Other Side, a limited addition Bernz pre-sale t-shirt (size XL only), a Strange Music sticker, and a bonus exclusive mp3 download track.

Sneak Peek

Stay up to date on all things underground! Join the official True Juggalo Family newsletter!