DJ Paul – Da Light Up, Da Poe Up [New Mixtape]

DJ Paul

Image Courtesy From


DJ Paul from Three 6 Mafia comes through with a new mixtape called, Da Light Up, Da Poe Up. The Mixtape was released today as he promised and the mixtape art, is off the chain if you ask me.

The project contains no lack of records, it’s basically a two-disc effort with 28 records total. Appearances come from Snootie Wild, Ying Yang Twins, Dorrough Music,Lil Wyte, Chisanity, Lord Infamous and more.

01. Pimptro
02. All I Do
03. Lights Off Music (Skit)
04. Shut It Down
05. 1, 2, 3
06. Got Our Bands Up Feat. Snootie Wild
07. Album Promo
08. Escort Him (Strippers Anthem) Feat. La Chat
09. I Be Bussin
10. Booking Info
11. Lights Off Music (Skit)
12. Crazy
13. Sidewayz Feat. Stitches
14. Live In The Mix Feat. Dorrough Music
15. Turn It Up (Drop)
16. Loud Loud Feat. Lil Wyte
17. Ratchet Feat. Ying Yang Twins, YB Rich Rocka
18. Promo (Skit)
19. How I Got So Wild
20. U Owe Me Feat. Chisanity
21. Website (Skit)
22. Forever Feat. YB Rich Rocka
23. Lil Momma (Make Dat Azz Drop) Feat. Billy Wes
24. Extendos Feat. Boobie Black
25. Loud Loud (Remix) Feat. Lil Wyte
26. DJ Paul Speaks
27. Lord Infamous- Damn I Think I’m Crazed (Remix) Feat. DJ Paul KOM
28. High By Now (Outro)