Lex The Hex Master’s “Mr. Ugly” Mixtape is BACK IN STOCK!

Lex the Hex Master’s latest release, the Mr. Ugly Mixtape, has gotten so much response from Juggalos and Juggalettes!  Everyone was grabbing it up like crazy at the Gathering of the Juggalos, and right after it was put on TwiztidShop.com, it was sold out with a quickness!

We know a lot of you were scrambling to get your copy, and we don’t blame you one bit. Don’t fret my ninjas, the mixtape is now back up and available at TwiztidShop.com for only $5.00! Here’s  the track list below:

  1. Intro
  2. Victory
  3. Tuff Work (Remix)
  4. For The City
  5. Blackout (Remix)
  6. D.O.A.
  7. Kick In The Door
  8. 2 Words (ft. D-Nice & CLAAS)
  9. Bang Out (Remix)
  10. Dying To Live

Pick up your copy right now by clicking  here!