Fighting Words Preorder Details, Track ListFighting Words

We just took in some brutal new music from Neurotic November, off of the upcoming album Fighting Words.  There was just so much news released today, one post couldn’t contain it.  If you missed the previous post with the upcoming album and tour click HERE to peep out that fresh info.

Here is the official track list for Fighting Words, which is due out on September 18th.

Fighting Words Track Listing

  1. NNtro
  2. Truth About You
  3. So Hollow
  4. Everglades
  5. On The Come Up
  6. Made in Dade (interlude)
  7. Success To A Failure
  8. The Rockstar
  9. 2004 – Present
  10. Wasabi Anguish II
  11. Outro: TBC

Fighting Words is available in 3 WELL PRICED pre-order packages.

Package One: Album only.  This package just pre-orders the album it’s.  This is 9.98 + shipping.

Package Two: Shirt, CD, and Poster. This package priced at 19.98 + shipping gets you Fighting Words, a Fighting Words poster, and gives you two t-shirts to pick from.

Package Three: Fighting Words Ultimate Package. This one includes everything above plus a Neurotic November N64 logo tank top, AND a Neurotic November hoodie.  This package is priced at 55.98 + shipping.

Click HERE to see EVERYTHING that Neurotic November has to offer!