Geno Cultshit “A Beautiful Curse” Available For Pre-Order

Geno Cultshit “A Beautiful Curse” Available For Pre-Order

Geno Cultshit

Late member Geno Cultshit of Dark Half unfortunately passed away on August 18, 2015. However, the album he had started before his untimely passing is on its’ way to being released. Originally set for a September 19, 2015 release, A Beautiful Curse will now be released on March 7, 2016. Pre-orders for the album will be available, as well as added flavor depending on which pre-order you choose. Here are the options:

  1. Only A Beautiful Curse on CD for $10
  2. The album and a Geno Cultshit memorial dog tag for $12

The first 100 orders will receive a memorial poster FOR FREE! There are only 100 posters available, so to make it fair, there will be one poster per order. Whether you order one album or 30, the one poster rule still applies for each package. If you want more than one poster, you must place separate orders.

There will also be a separate pre-order available soon for the Memorial T-Shirt. The cost of the shirt will be $20, plus the additional price increase for larger sizes, as per usual. Any other orders made along with the pre-orders before they are set to ship will not be shipped out until then, unless you make a separate order for other items that you may want sooner.

Be sure to grab your pre-orders on Monday, February 8th, at 4PM mountain time. Everywhere else, it will be available at 6PM EST, 5PM CST, and 3PM PST. All orders will be on the official GoreHop Shop website.

Stay up to date on all things underground! Join the official True Juggalo Family newsletter today!

Comments

Comments

Leave a Reply

Share This

Share This! Thank you for supporting TJF

Share this post with your friends!

%d bloggers like this: