Since we broke some Twiztid news to y’all today, I thought I’d take a second to remind y’all about this fresh piece of info they dropped on us recently.  Twiztid has the rights to their highest charting album of all time, W.I.C.K.E.D., and to celebrate, they are going to re-release the album as an exclusive double limited edition red vinyl.  Priced at only 24.99 this is priced to SELL!  The album will be officially re-released on August 21.

Due to the album now being owned by the group’s new label, Majik Ninja Entertainment, TWIZTID is able to release this via their website, www.Twiztid-Shop.com, as well as Amazon, FYE, Hastings and wherever music is sold. Out of the limited 2,000 copies that will be available worldwide, 500 of them are available for pre-order now.


W.I.C.K.E.D. (short for Wish I Could Kill Every Day) is the seventh studio album by American hip hop group Twiztid. Released on March 17, 2009, it is the group’s highest charting album, peaking at #11 on the Billboard 200. The album is also the fourth-highest charting album in Psychopathic Records history, beaten only by Insane Clown Posse‘s The Amazing Jeckel Brothers, Bang! Pow! Boom!, and The Mighty Death Pop!, all of which peaked at #4.


1. W.I.C.K.E.D.
2. Kill with Us
3. Buckets of Blood
4. Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha
5. Death Note
6. Krossroads Inn
7. All of the Above
8. Killing Season
9. Whoop-Whoop
10. That’s Wicked
11. They Told Me
12. My Enemies
13. Bella Morte
14. When I Get to Hell
15. Woe Woe