krizz kaliko go best buy preorder

Krizz Kaliko Go Best Buy Preorder Now Available

Kizz Kaliko’s upcoming album Go to be released April 8 is now available for preorder at Best Buy. The Best Buy preorder is a little cheaper than the Strange Music preorder though you don’t receive all those extra goodies you get through Strange Music. You can also preorder on Itunes and get the two singes Behave and Stop the World instantly if you’re into digital copies.

So, head on over to Best Buy, Strange Music, or Itunes to get your copy of the new and inventive album. It’s the likes of Krizz Kaliko you have never heard before. It’s not even dropped and it has already made headlines in local news. He even dropped a new single Orangutan recently. So, what are you waiting for, Ninja?

Check out he Track List. It was revealed by Krizz Kaliko during a Facebook Live Stream.

  • 1. Mama’s Intro (God’s Order) [Skit]
  • 2. Talk Up On It
  • 3. Bite Your Tongue
  • 4. Didn’t Wanna Wake You
  • 5. Outta Line
  • 6. Behave
  • 7. More
  • 8. No No’s
  • 9. Orangutan
  • 10. Wallflower
  • 11. Big FU
  • 12. Logged Off
  • 13. No Love
  • 14. Stop the World
  • 15. Happyish
  • 16. You See It
  • 17. She Know It

Subscribe to the True Juggalo Family Newsletter, Ninja!