Kuttin Loose Now On Preorder

Kuttin Loose EP
Kuttin Loose, the latest project from former Strange Music artist Kutt Calhoun is now officially on preorder. The EP due out July 10th has 8 tracks and features from Tali Blanco, Ava Mercedes, Infinity, De Are, Flawless, Sky Jones, and Demond Jones.

You can preorder a digital copy from iTunes for 6.99. If you’re like me and prefer a physical copy, those can be found on KCWaavy for $10 plus shipping via paypal. There are other preorder options availble as well and those can be found on KCWaavy.

The album is scheduled to be released a month from today, so if you wanna pick up one of the pre-order options for Kuttin Loose, you don’t have much time!



Leave a Reply

Share This

Share This! Thank you for supporting TJF

Share this post with your friends!

%d bloggers like this: