Madchild Talks Don’t Stop

Madchild Talks Don’t StopDon't Stop

With a little over a week away from his upcoming solo release Silver Tongue Devil, Madchild has released a video where he talks about the track Don’t Stop from his July 24th release.

Silver Tongue Devil will be released on July 24th(next Friday) on the newly reformed Battle Axe Records. ¬†Silver Tongue Devil is Madchild’s 3rd solo release following his solo EP The Madchild EP, and albums Dope Sick, and Lawn Mower Man.
1. Untold Story [Prod. by C-Lance]
2. Night Time Kill [Prod. by Evidence]
3. Devils And Angels [Prod. by Evidence]
4. Lose My Mind (ft. JD Era) [Prod. by C-Lance]
5. SLUT [Prod. by C-Lance]
6. Everytime (ft. CeeKay Jones) [Prod. by The Makerz]
7. Mental (ft. Demrick) [Prod. by C-Lance]
8. Painful Skies [Prod. by C-Lance]
9. Jackel [Prod. by Aspect]
10. Triple Threat (ft. Slaine, Demrick) [Prod. by C-Lance]
11. Electricity [Prod. by Aspect]
12. 50 Seven [Prod. by Rob The Viking]
13. Don’t Stop (ft. Slaine) [Prod. by Rob The Viking]
14. Slayer (ft. Demrick) [Prod. by C-Lance]
15. Zero [Prod. by Aspect]



Leave a Reply

Share This

Share This! Thank you for supporting TJF

Share this post with your friends!

%d bloggers like this: