Pound Syndrome Track ListPound Syndrome

In addition to dropping the video for Fly which will appear on his upcoming album Pound Syndrome, Hopsin has also released the official track list for the album due out July 24th.  Peep the Pound Syndrome tracklist below.

1. The Pound (Intro)

2. Forever III

3. No Hope Ramona feat. Jarren Benton

4. Mr. Jones

5. Fort Collins feat. Dizzy Wright

6. No Words (skit)

7. Crown Me

8. Ill Mind of Hopsin 7

9. FV Til I Die feat. SwizZz

10. My Love

11. No Fucks Given

12. Fly

13. I Just Can’t


The tracks Fly and Crown Me have been released with videos already.  Those can be seen by clicking on the respective links.  Hopsin has been mostly quiet about the release of Pound Syndrome since officially announcing it.  Although from here we can see everything was mostly kept in house at Funk Volume.  The guest vocals all come from FV artists, and the production was done in house as well.  Pound Syndrome comes out in a week that is going to be one of the best weeks for releases this year.  Madchild’s Silver Tongue Devil comes out on the same day.  ICP’s The Marvelous Missing Link(FOUND) is going to be released that week as well to those who are attending the 2015 Gathering Of The Juggalos.  Hopsin will also be performing live at the Gathering Of The Juggalos.  Will we hear some of these tracks live?