Sevendust Announces New Album



Gathering Of The Juggalos veterans and Atlanta based hard rock/metal band Sevendust have announced their 11th album, and released a new track.

Kill The Flaw, marks the 11th album from the band, and the 4th since the return of Clint Lowrey into the band.  It will be released on October 2nd.  If you pre-order the album you can download the track Thank You off the album.  Thank You is also available for streaming below and on Spotify.

We took some time off from the heavy side of SEVENDUST, and when it came time to record some new music, Clint, John, Vinnie, Morgan and I put everything we had in to what became Kill The FlawWe love this new music and we can’t wait to share it with our amazing SEVENDUST family!


“Kill The Flaw” track listing:

01. Thank You
02. Death Dance
03. Forget
04. Letters
05. Cease And Desist
06. Not Today
07. Chop
08. Kill The Flaw
09. Silly Beast
10. Peace And Destruction
11. Torched