The Middle

The Middle by ABK


Check out this new music video for ABK’s newest album.  It’s the second track.  This song is a part of ABK‘s album, Shapeshifter.  You can purchase the album for $9.98 through the hyperlink to  Shapeshifter‘s prelude was released on July 23, 2015, and the entire full-length album will be released on November 10, 2015.


Available on the prelude is:

  1. Shapeshifter
  2. The Middle
  3. Warrior Wear
  4. Call Me Crazy
  5. Love Life
  6. Oh My God
  7. My Best Friends