The Prodigal Son Has Returned: Young Wicked Drops First Album With MNE!

Young Wicked

Today is June 30th and unless you’ve been living under a rock, you probably know that Young Wicked finally dropped his first album with Majik Ninja Entertainment! The Return Of The Prodigal Son is now in music stores everywhere, still on Twiztid Shop, Majik Ninja Australia, iTunes, and Spotify. The full track listing is as follows, with plenty of devastating featured artists…


2. Burnin Smoke
3. I Aint The One feat. Blaze & The R.O.C.
4. Keep It Pushin
5. Goin Thru Somthin feat. Mac Lethal
6. Believe
7. Stronger In The Finish
8. Blaaow feat. Monoxide & G-Mo Skee
9. P.T.O.M.P.
10. Maniac
11. Fuck It feat. Lex The Hex Master
12. Too Long In The Dark
13. Still I Rise feat. Jamie Madrox & Rittz
14. Carry On
To help celebrate today’s release, MNE has dropped the first video titled “Believe” for you to enjoy.

Along with today being the official CD release date, Young Wicked will also be doing a FREE in-store signing! From 4 to 6PM, he will be at Angelo’s CD’s & More in Denver, Colorado.
Be sure to pick up a copy of the record for yourself, and go meet YW if you’re in the area!
Young Wicked