The Underground Australia – Album Of The Year Countdown

The Underground Australia – Album Of The Year Countdown

The Underground Australia

The Underground Australia is down under’s number 1 source for all things underground. They support everyone’s favorite artists, posting about all the new things going down in this music scene, both in Australia and all over. Tomorrow, they have something very special going down on their radio show; they will be hosting an “Album Of The Year” countdown! Artists like Insane Clown Posse, Tech N9ne, Kottonmouth Kings, and Twiztid have been featured for voting, and the votes are officially in!

Streaming live on their website tomorrow night, you can listen in and see who claims the number one spot for “Album Of The Year”! The dates and times are as follows:

  • Sunday January 24th – 2PM AEDT
  • Saturday January 23rd – 10PM EST
  • Saturday January 23rd – 7PM Pacific

Stay up to date on all things underground! Join the official True Juggalo Family newsletter today!

Comments

Comments

Leave a Reply

Share This

Share This! Thank you for supporting TJF

Share this post with your friends!

%d bloggers like this: