Twiztid’s Spooktacular Horror Show – Update

Twiztid’s Spooktacular Horror Show – Update


Following the announcement of their upcoming Fall tour, Twiztid posted through Facebook that today, they would be revealing the first round of dates. Luckily, the guys have stuck true to their word. Check out the list below and see if your city is included!

Wednesday9/28/16 -Minneapolis, MN Cabooze
Thursday 9/29/16 – Kansas City, MO – The Riot Room
Friday 9/30/16 – Denver, CO – The Roxy Theatre
Saturday 10/1/16 – Denver, CO – The Roxy Theatre
Sunday 10/2/16 – Salt Lake City, UT – The Complex
Tuesday 10/4/15 – Sacramento, CA – The Boardwalk
Thursday 10/6/16 – Los Angeles, CA – Union
Friday 10/7/16 – Las Vegas, NV – LVCS
Saturday 10/8/16 – Phoenix, AZ – The Marquee Theatre
Sunday 10/9/16- Albuquerque, NM- Sunshine Theater
Monday 10/10/16 – Oklahoma City, OK – Farmers Market Event Center
Tuesday 10/11/16 – Houston, TX – Scout Bar
Wednesday 10/12/16 – New Orleans, LA – Southport Hall
Thursday 10/13/16 – Atlanta, GA – The 120 Tavern and Music Hall
Friday 10/14/16 – Richmond, VA – The Broadberry
Sunday 10/16/16 – Worcester, MA – Worcester Palladium
Monday 10/17/16 – Philadelphia, PA – The Trocodaro Theatre
Tuesday 10/18/16- Clifton Park NY- Upstate Concert Hall
Thursday 10/20/16- Canadaigua, NY – V-Pub at the Villager
Saturday 10/22/16 – Cleveland, OH – The Agora Theatre
Sunday 10/23/16 – Cinci/Newport, KY – Thompson House
Tuesday 10/25/16 – Knoxville, TN – The Concourse at the International
Wedneday 10/26/16 – Columbus, OH – The Alrosa Villa
Thursday 10/27/16 – Louisville, TN – Diamond Pub and Billiards
Friday 10/28/16-Kokomo, IN- Front Row Live
Saturday 10/29/15-Chicago, IL – Portage, Theater

Sunday 10/30/15 – Detroit, MI – The Majestic Theater Fright Fest
Monday 10/31/16 – Sauget, IL – Pop’s Fright Fest

If you don’t see a city near you, don’t worry because again, this is just the second batch. That being said, keep an eye out for more details! However, if there is a date from above that you plan to attend, remember that VIP packages are available. You can find yours at Twiztid Shop as they become available, and tickets for the shows through local vendors.

Join the official TJF newsletter!



Leave a Reply

Share This

Share This! Thank you for supporting TJF

Share this post with your friends!

%d bloggers like this: