Violent J To Hit The Road One Last Time

Violent J To Hit The Road One Last TimeViolent J

No, Violent J isn’t about to retire.  He is gonna bring the solo show to the west coast for a few dates.  As stated in the latest edition of the Hatchet Herald.  Violent J is bringing Nova Rockafeller to the west coast, and just like RassleRap, this mini tour is gonna support the kids at St. John’s Children’s Hospital.  In an effort to raise a few more duckets for the kids, Violent J will be doing a $50 meet and greet and that cash is going straight to the hospital.  Meet the Duke Of The Wicked, AND do a bit more to help the kids?  WHAT A DEAL!

Peep the dates below!

Mon., March 14 – Seattle,WA

Tue., March 15 – Portland, OR

Thurs., March 17 – Salt Lake City, UT

Fri., March 18 – Grand Juction, CO

Sat., March 19 – Denver, CO

Sun., March 20 – Albuquerque, NM

Mon., March 21 – Phoenix, AZ

Wed., March 23 – Las Vegas, NV

Thurs., March 24 – Los Angeles, CA

Fri., March 25 – Oakland, CA

 

Now if ya can’t make it to the tour, and missed RassleRap, we have the hook up!  TJF staff memeber Kendo was able to hit up one of the events, and captured some footage of Violent J’s solo set.

 

Comments

Comments

Leave a Reply

Share This

Share This! Thank you for supporting TJF

Share this post with your friends!

%d bloggers like this: